Latest Products http://www.garnetmachines.com Latest Products Sun, 19 Jan 2020 09:50:31 +0530 en-us http://www.garnetmachines.com Bamboo Slicing Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-slicing-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-slicing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Tools is a reliable source when it comes to buy the best grade Bamboo Slicing Machine. As the name suggests, the Bamboo Slicing Machine provided by us is widely used for bamboo strips to required thickness. Designed to precision, the Bamboo Slicing Machine that we offer is a high production machine that is fitted with hardened and ground chisels for operation. This Bamboo Slicing Machine has four chisels placed at regular interval from each other and the operator pushes the bamboo culms from up. Bamboo Splitting Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-splitting-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-splitting-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the collaboration of innovative minds and modern technology, Garnet Tools brings forth the Bamboo Splitting Machine. Designed as per the length of the split required, this Bamboo Splitting Machine uses splitter grills and mechanical power for the same. We make use of the finest grade raw materials for manufacturing these Bamboo Splitting Machines. Bamboo Treatment Plant http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-treatment-plant.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the business of designing and developing Bamboo Treatment Plant of world class quality. The Bamboo Treatment Plant provided by us is a must have for any bamboo processing unit. This is because; the Bamboo Treatment Plant protects the bamboo, toughens it and reduces the future warping. Cutting Tools http://www.garnetmachines.com/cutting-tools.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/cutting-tools.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amongst one of the most promising Manufacturers of Cutting Tools in India. We bring forth a wide variety of Cutting Tools that includes Carbide tipped circular saws, slitting saws with or without carbide, pulveriser blades, slotting cutters etc. These Cutting Tools are widely used for cutting wood, bamboo, plastic, insulation, copper, aluminium and other ferrous and non-ferrous metals. Incense Stick Making Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/incense-stick-making-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/incense-stick-making-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Manufacturers in India, the company offers Incense Stick Making Machine. The Incense Stick Making Machine available with us is largely required to make incense sticks in different sizes and shapes like round, oval, semi-circle, square or triangle. Fabricated using premium grade raw materials, our Incense Stick Making Machine uses carbide tipped planner cutter and special carbide tipped stick making cutter set for the operation. Hydraulic Hot Press http://www.garnetmachines.com/hydraulic-hot-press.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/hydraulic-hot-press.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the major manufacturing units of Hydraulic Hot Press in India. Our Hydraulic Hot Press is designed and developed as the set industrial standards. The Hydraulic Hot Press is designed for pressing bamboo strips at high pressure and temperature to give them a form for making boards. Insulation Processing Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/insulation-processing-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/insulation-processing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been into manufacturing Insulation Processing Machine and machinery for machinery for pressboard, fibre glass and densified wood industry for more than 20 years. We have developed Insulation Component Making Machinery with cutting, pressing and milling facilities for making components out of wood and pressboard. Knot Removing Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/knot-removing-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/knot-removing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knot Removing Machine that we offer is designed to remove the knot of bamboo and clean the skin, if needed. We can offer two types of Knot Removing Machine that can efficiently clean the inner and outer knots with ease. Bamboo Knot Removing Machine, offered by us, is manufactured as per international standards to offer best performance. Manual Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/manual-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/manual-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Manual Machine for various bamboo processing purposes. Manual Machines, offered by us, are designed to provide complete ease of operation and deliver excellent performance in a variety of activities. Each Manual Machine passes through rigorous testing to ensure that it delivers what we promise. Special Purpose Cutters http://www.garnetmachines.com/special-purpose-cutters.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/special-purpose-cutters.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As an ISO 9001:2008 certified company we manufacture Special Purpose Cutters as per the international standards. We can also offer Cutting tools, Wood Working Machines, Bamboo Application machines, and other Special Purpose Machines for customized solutions in processing various materials. Strip Planing Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/strip-planing-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/strip-planing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We design and manufacture Strip Planing Machine for fine processing of Bamboo. The Our Bamboo Four or two Side Planing Machine designed by is perfect for machining the bamboo strip from all the four or two sides and gives a great polishing cut. As a result of its accurate performance, we have become a much sought after Strip Planing Machine Manufacturer in India. Weaving and Coating Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/weaving-and-coating-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/weaving-and-coating-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Tools manufactures Weaving and Coating Machine that is engineered to provide consistently accurate performance. We can offer two types of Weaving and Coating Machine such as Blind Weaving machine and Mat Weaving machine. The Weaving and Coating Machines have simple weaving mechanism of linkages. Woodworking Machines http://www.garnetmachines.com/woodworking-machines.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/woodworking-machines.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a broad range of Woodworking Machines that offer great performance in drilling, carving, hole making, cutting and other applications. All the Woodworking Machines manufactured by us are tested as per ISO quality procedures. Apart from standard specifications, we can also design and manufacture the Woodworking Machines as per the specific requirements of the clients. Woodworking Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/woodworking-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/woodworking-machine.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Finger Joint Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/automatic-finger-joint-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/automatic-finger-joint-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Joint Machinery have various models Finger Joint Manual Machine Pnuematic Finger Joint Machine Hydraulic Finger Joint Machine Features Heavy duty Structure Precision Tooling Accurate guide ways Dynamically balanced spindle   Bamboo Round Stick Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-round-stick-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/bamboo-round-stick-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Specifications of our machines Experience of more than 30 years in manufacturing Cutting tool and machine made in house Feeding system: roller based CNC Made cutters End product rollers: Rubberised Machines and spares available readily Trial and demonstration available at customer end or our works Ideal Machine for Bamboo round stick and similar product making Automatic Roller Feed system and separate auto feeder available at Heavy Duty Multiple Rip Saw Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/heavy-duty-multiple-rip-saw-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/heavy-duty-multiple-rip-saw-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low maintenance Extended life Reliable action Panel Saw Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/panel-saw-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/panel-saw-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Machine uses high precision guides Cast Iron Spindle mounting Adjustable speed of spindle as per usage Accurate side and front guide with scales Cast iron main table with extension supports Cost effective system Better clamping system Dust collection ducts for top and bottom side Scorer saw can be added on requirement Accurate Tilting system with dial or digital angle measurement Optionals : Dust collection system Length of wokring - 1200, 2500, 3000, 3200mm Thickness of cutting can be customised Pneumatic Clamping System Variable feed of spindles main table side, spindle size and related can be customised Electrical cutter up-down and tilting system Press Board Spacer Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/press-board-spacer-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/press-board-spacer-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact design Completely tested Reliable Tongue and Groove Making Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/tongue-and-groove-making-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/tongue-and-groove-making-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Precised operation Extended life Low maintenance uPVC Door And Window Making Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/upvc-door-and-window-making-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/upvc-door-and-window-making-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Mortiser http://www.garnetmachines.com/chain-mortiser.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/chain-mortiser.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Side Planning Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/four-side-planning-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/four-side-planning-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Table Saw Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/sliding-table-saw-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/sliding-table-saw-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Machine uses high precision guides Cost effective system Better clamping system Dust collection system Scorer saw can be added on requirement Tilting system can be added if required Surface Planning Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/surface-planning-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/surface-planning-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a variety of Wood planning systems Surface Planner Thickness PLanner Double side planner Four side PLanners Combination machines We are a wood working machine manufacturer for the last 30 years. Table Saw Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/table-saw-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/table-saw-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Machine uses high precision guides Cost effective system Better clamping system Dust collection system Scorer saw can be added on requirement Tilting system can be added if required Tenoning Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/tenoning-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/tenoning-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thickness Planning Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/thickness-planning-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/thickness-planning-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a variety of Wood planning systems Surface Planner Thickness PLanner Double side planner Four side PLanners Combination machines We are a wood working machine manufacturer for the last 30 years. Wood Stick Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/wood-stick-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/wood-stick-machine.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lathe http://www.garnetmachines.com/wooden-lathe.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/wooden-lathe.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lathe Light Duty http://www.garnetmachines.com/wooden-lathe-light-duty.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/wooden-lathe-light-duty.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edge Banding Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/edge-banding-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/edge-banding-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wide Belt Sander http://www.garnetmachines.com/wide-belt-sander.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/wide-belt-sander.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vareity of Wide Belt sanders available are mentioned below : Wide Belt sanders with planner head Wide belt sander with double side sanding Wide belt Sander with single/double or triple head Wide Belt sanders customised to suit the product requirements Brush Sanders are also available for cleaning after CNC or removal of grains Salient Features of Sanders are : Heavy Duty Structure Stone bed below conveyors Machine with double protection for oscillation Higher accuracy and setting available Easy start and stop machine Trial run and service available for the machine Machine sizes are 630/1000/1300mm or can be customised Automatic Edge Banding Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/automatic-edge-banding-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/automatic-edge-banding-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Functions of an Edge Bander Machine are : Gluing Rough trimming ( Required if thicker tapes are used regularly) Fine Trimming Scraping Buffing End Cutting Pre-Milling (Custom applications) Corner rounding (For thick edge bands) Releasing and Cleaning Agents Board Preheating And machine can be customised as per customer requirement. We would be happy to understand the details of your requirement and suggest a machine for the same. Manual Edge Banding Machine with Double Side Trimming http://www.garnetmachines.com/manual-edge-banding-machine-with-double-side-trimming.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/manual-edge-banding-machine-with-double-side-trimming.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Edge Banding Machine with Single Side Trimming http://www.garnetmachines.com/manual-edge-banding-machine-with-single-side-trimming.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/manual-edge-banding-machine-with-single-side-trimming.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient features of the Machine : Easy setting of machine Heaters for glue Auto Cut-off of PVC Strip using Pneumatic pressure Machine tested and trial can be provided before delivery Variable feed drive for feeding speed (Optional) Tilting of the side board also available (Optional) Portable Edge Banding Machine http://www.garnetmachines.com/portable-edge-banding-machine.htm http://www.garnetmachines.com/portable-edge-banding-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Edge Banding machine with all the functions of a normal edge banding machine. This machine also has the following features : Gluing of Edge Band and Board both Pressing rollers Edge Band Cutting using pneumatic pressure Straight and Curved Operation This machine is light duty still has all the features of the manual curvilinear Edge Banding machine.